Join the Fort Rapids mailing list.
Corporate Outings Specials Groups Birthday Club

Hours of Operation

The waterpark opens at 10:00AM for our overnight guests, at 11:00AM we will determine if we have the capacity available to sell day passes to the public. Please call 877-33-SPLASH on the day you wish to visit the waterpark, to confirm whether or not we are selling day passes.

For waterpark events, fundraising opportunities, or groups of 20 or more, please contact us

Spring Break Waterpark Hours are subject to change without notice.

 

Waterpark

January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
2
Friday, January 2, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
3
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
4
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
5 6 7 8 9
Friday, January 9, 2015
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
10
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
11
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
12 13 14 15 16
Friday, January 16, 2015
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
17
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
18
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
19
Monday, January 19, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
20 21 22 23
Friday, January 23, 2015
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
24
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
25
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
26 27 28 29 30
Friday, January 30, 2015
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
31
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, February 1, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
2 3 4 5 6
Friday, February 6, 2015
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
7
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
8
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
9 10 11 12 13
Friday, February 13, 2015
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
14
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
15
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
16
Monday, February 16, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
17 18 19 20
Friday, February 20, 2015
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
21
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
22
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
23 24 25 26 27
Friday, February 27, 2015
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
28
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
2 3 4 5 6
Friday, March 6, 2015
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
7
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
8
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
9 10 11 12 13
Friday, March 13, 2015
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
14
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
15
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
16
Monday, March 16, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
17
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
18
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
19
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
20
Friday, March 20, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
21
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
22
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
23
Monday, March 23, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
24
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
25
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
26
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
27
Friday, March 27, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
28
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
29
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
30
Monday, March 30, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
31
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
       
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
2
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
3
Friday, April 3, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
4
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
5
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
6
Monday, April 6, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
7
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
8
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
9
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
10
Friday, April 10, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
11
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
12
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
13 14 15 16 17
Friday, April 17, 2015
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
18
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
19
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
20 21 22 23 24
Friday, April 24, 2015
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
25
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
26
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, May 1, 2015
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
2
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
3
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
4 5 6 7 8
Friday, May 8, 2015
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
9
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
10
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
11 12 13 14 15
Friday, May 15, 2015
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
16
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
17
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
18 19 20 21 22
Friday, May 22, 2015
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
23
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
24
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
25 26 27 28 29
Friday, May 29, 2015
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
31
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
           
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, June 1, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
2
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
3
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
4
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
5
Friday, June 5, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
6
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
7
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
8
Monday, June 8, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
9
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
10
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
11
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
12
Friday, June 12, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
13
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
14
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
15
Monday, June 15, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
16
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
17
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
18
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
19
Friday, June 19, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
20
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
21
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
22
Monday, June 22, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
23
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
24
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
25
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
26
Friday, June 26, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
27
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
28
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
29
Monday, June 29, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
       
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
2
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
3
Friday, July 3, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
4
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
5
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
6
Monday, July 6, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
7
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
8
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
9
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
10
Friday, July 10, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
11
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
12
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
13
Monday, July 13, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
14
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
15
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
16
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
17
Friday, July 17, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
18
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
19
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
20
Monday, July 20, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
21
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
22
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
23
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
24
Friday, July 24, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
25
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
26
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
27
Monday, July 27, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
28
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
29
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
31
Friday, July 31, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
 
 

Legend

 
1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - 1:00 AM
 
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - Midnight
 
10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
 
11:00 AM -7:00 PM
 
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Open to hotel guests only 10:00 AM - Midnight
 
Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance

Printer-friendly Version