Join the Fort Rapids mailing list.
Corporate Outings Specials Groups Birthday Club

Hours of Operation

The waterpark opens at 10:00AM for our overnight guests, at 11:00AM we will determine if we have the capacity available to sell day passes to the public. Please call 877-33-SPLASH on the day you wish to visit the waterpark, to confirm whether or not we are selling day passes.

For waterpark events, fundraising opportunities, or groups of 20 or more, please contact us

Spring Break Waterpark Hours are subject to change without notice.

 

Waterpark

January 2014
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
2
Thursday, January 2, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
3
Friday, January 3, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
4
Saturday, January 4, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
5
Sunday, January 5, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
6
Monday, January 6, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
7
Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
8
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
9
Thursday, January 9, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
10
Friday, January 10, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
11
Saturday, January 11, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
12
Sunday, January 12, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
13
Monday, January 13, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
14
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
15
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
16
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
17
Friday, January 17, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
18
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
19
Sunday, January 19, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
20
Monday, January 20, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
21
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
22
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
23
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
24
Friday, January 24, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
25
Saturday, January 25, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
26
Sunday, January 26, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
27
Monday, January 27, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
28
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
29
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
30
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
31
Friday, January 31, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
 
February 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, February 1, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
2
Sunday, February 2, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
3
Monday, February 3, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
4
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
5
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
6
Thursday, February 6, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
7
Friday, February 7, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
8
Saturday, February 8, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
9
Sunday, February 9, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
10
Monday, February 10, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
11
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
12
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
13
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
14
Friday, February 14, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
15
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
16
Sunday, February 16, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
17
Monday, February 17, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
18
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
19
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
20
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
21
Friday, February 21, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
22
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
23
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
24
Monday, February 24, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
25
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
26
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
27
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
28
Friday, February 28, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
 
March 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, March 1, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
2
Sunday, March 2, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
3
Monday, March 3, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
4
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
5
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
6
Thursday, March 6, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
7
Friday, March 7, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
8
Saturday, March 8, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
9
Sunday, March 9, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
10
Monday, March 10, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
11
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
12
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
13
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
14
Friday, March 14, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
15
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
16
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM -7:00 PM
close window
17
Monday, March 17, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM -7:00 PM
close window
18
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM -7:00 PM
close window
19
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM -7:00 PM
close window
20
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM -7:00 PM
close window
21
Friday, March 21, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
22
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
23
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
24
Monday, March 24, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
25
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
26
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
27
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
28
Friday, March 28, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
29
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
30
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
31
Monday, March 31, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
         
April 2014
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
2
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
3
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
4
Friday, April 4, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
5
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
6
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
7
Monday, April 7, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
8
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
9
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM -7:00 PM
close window
10
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM -7:00 PM
close window
11
Friday, April 11, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
12
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
13
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
14
Monday, April 14, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
15
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
16
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
17
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
18
Friday, April 18, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
19
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
20
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
21
Monday, April 21, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM -7:00 PM
close window
22
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM -7:00 PM
close window
23
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM -7:00 PM
close window
24
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Hours: 11:00 AM -7:00 PM
close window
25
Friday, April 25, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
26
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
27
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
28
Monday, April 28, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
29
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
30
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
     
May 2014
S M T W R F S
        1 2
Friday, May 2, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
3
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
4
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
5 6 7 8 9
Friday, May 9, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
10
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
11
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
12 13 14 15 16
Friday, May 16, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
17
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
18
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
19 20 21 22 23
Friday, May 23, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
24
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
25
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
26
Monday, May 26, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
27 28 29 30
Friday, May 30, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
31
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
June 2014
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, June 1, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
2
Monday, June 2, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
3
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
4
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
5
Thursday, June 5, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
6
Friday, June 6, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
7
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
8
Sunday, June 8, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
9
Monday, June 9, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
10
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
11
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
12
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
13
Friday, June 13, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
14
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
15
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
16
Monday, June 16, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
17
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
18
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
19
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
20
Friday, June 20, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
21
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
22
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
23
Monday, June 23, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
24
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
25
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
26
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
27
Friday, June 27, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
28
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
29
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
30
Monday, June 30, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
         
July 2014
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
2
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
3
Thursday, July 3, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
4
Friday, July 4, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
5
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
6
Sunday, July 6, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
7
Monday, July 7, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
8
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
9
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
10
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
11
Friday, July 11, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
12
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
13
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
14
Monday, July 14, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
15
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
16
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
17
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
18
Friday, July 18, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
19
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
20
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
21
Monday, July 21, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
22
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
23
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
24
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
25
Friday, July 25, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
26
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
27
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
28
Monday, July 28, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
29
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
31
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
   
August 2014
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, August 1, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
2
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
3
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
4
Monday, August 4, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
5
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
6
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
7
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
8
Friday, August 8, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
9
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
10
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
11
Monday, August 11, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
12
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
13
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
14
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
15
Friday, August 15, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
16
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
17
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
18
Monday, August 18, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
19
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
20
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
21
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
22
Friday, August 22, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
23
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
24
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
25
Monday, August 25, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
close window
26
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
27
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
28
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
close window
29
Friday, August 29, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
31
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
           
September 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, September 1, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
2 3 4 5
Friday, September 5, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
6
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
7
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
8 9 10 11 12
Friday, September 12, 2014
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
15 16 17 18 19
Friday, September 19, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
22 23 24 25 26
Friday, September 26, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
27
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
28
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
29 30        
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
4
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
5
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
6 7 8 9 10
Friday, October 10, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
13 14 15 16 17
Friday, October 17, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
20 21 22 23 24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
27 28 29 30 31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
 
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
2
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
3 4 5 6 7
Friday, November 7, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
8
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
9
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
10 11 12 13 14
Friday, November 14, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
16
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
17 18 19 20 21
Friday, November 21, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
22
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
24 25 26 27 28
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hours: 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
29
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
close window
           
 

Legend

 
1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - 1:00 AM
 
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - Midnight
 
10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
 
11:00 AM -7:00 PM
 
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Open to hotel guests only 10:00 AM - Midnight
 
Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance

Printer-friendly Version