Join the Fort Rapids mailing list.
Corporate Outings Specials Groups Birthday Club

Hours of Operation

The waterpark hours are listed below. Please call 877-33-SPLASH on the day you wish to visit the waterpark, to confirm whether or not we are selling day passes.

For waterpark events, fundraising opportunities, or groups of 20 or more, please contact us.

Spring Break Waterpark Hours are subject to change without notice.

 

Day passes are not available until after 11:00 a.m. each day. Don't forget to bring your towels!

 

Waterpark

December 2015
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4
Friday, December 4, 2015
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
5
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
6
Sunday, December 6, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
7 8 9 10 11
Friday, December 11, 2015
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
12
Saturday, December 12, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
13
Sunday, December 13, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
14 15 16 17 18
Friday, December 18, 2015
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
19
Saturday, December 19, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
20
Sunday, December 20, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
21
Monday, December 21, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
22
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
23
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
24
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
25
Friday, December 25, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
26
Saturday, December 26, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
27
Sunday, December 27, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
28
Monday, December 28, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
29
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
30
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
31
Thursday, December 31, 2015
Hours: 10:00 AM - Midnight
close window
   
January 2016
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, January 1, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
2
Saturday, January 2, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
3
Sunday, January 3, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
4 5 6 7 8
Friday, January 8, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
9
Saturday, January 9, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
10
Sunday, January 10, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
11 12 13 14 15
Friday, January 15, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
16
Saturday, January 16, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
17
Sunday, January 17, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
18
Monday, January 18, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
19 20 21 22
Friday, January 22, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
23
Saturday, January 23, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
24
Sunday, January 24, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
25 26 27 28 29
Friday, January 29, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
30
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
31
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
           
February 2016
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5
Friday, February 5, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
6
Saturday, February 6, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
7
Sunday, February 7, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
8 9 10 11 12
Friday, February 12, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
13
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
14
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
15
Monday, February 15, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
16 17 18 19
Friday, February 19, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
20
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
21
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
22 23 24 25 26
Friday, February 26, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
27
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
28
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
29          
March 2016
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4
Friday, March 4, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
5
Saturday, March 5, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
6
Sunday, March 6, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
7 8 9 10 11
Friday, March 11, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
12
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
13
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
14
Monday, March 14, 2016
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
15
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
16
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
17
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
18
Friday, March 18, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
19
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
20
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
21
Monday, March 21, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
22
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
23
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
24
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
25
Friday, March 25, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
26
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
27
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
28
Monday, March 28, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
29
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
30
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
31
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
   
April 2016
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, April 1, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
2
Saturday, April 2, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
3
Sunday, April 3, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
4
Monday, April 4, 2016
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
5
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
6
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
7
Thursday, April 7, 2016
Hours: Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance
close window
8
Friday, April 8, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
9
Saturday, April 9, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
10
Sunday, April 10, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
11 12 13 14 15
Friday, April 15, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
16
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
17
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
18 19 20 21 22
Friday, April 22, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
23
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
24
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
25 26 27 28 29
Friday, April 29, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
30
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
May 2016
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
2 3 4 5 6
Friday, May 6, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
7
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
8
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
9 10 11 12 13
Friday, May 13, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
14
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
15
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
16 17 18 19 20
Friday, May 20, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
21
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
22
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
23 24 25 26 27
Friday, May 27, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
28
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
29
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
30 31        
June 2016
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
2
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
3
Friday, June 3, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
4
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
5
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
6
Monday, June 6, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
7
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
8
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
9
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
10
Friday, June 10, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
11
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
12
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
13
Monday, June 13, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
14
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
15
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
16
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
17
Friday, June 17, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
18
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
19
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
20
Monday, June 20, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
21
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
22
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
23
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
24
Friday, June 24, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
25
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
26
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
27
Monday, June 27, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
28
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
29
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
30
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
   
July 2016
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, July 1, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
2
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
3
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
4
Monday, July 4, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
5
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
6
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
7
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
8
Friday, July 8, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
9
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
10
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
11
Monday, July 11, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
12
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
13
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
14
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
15
Friday, July 15, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
16
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
17
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
18
Monday, July 18, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
19
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
20
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
21
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
22
Friday, July 22, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
23
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
24
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
25
Monday, July 25, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
26
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
27
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
28
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
29
Friday, July 29, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
30
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
31
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
           
August 2016
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, August 1, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
2
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
3
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
4
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
5
Friday, August 5, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
6
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
7
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
8
Monday, August 8, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
9
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
10
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
11
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
12
Friday, August 12, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
13
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
14
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
15 16 17 18 19
Friday, August 19, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
20
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
21
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
22 23 24 25 26
Friday, August 26, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
27
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
28
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
29 30 31      
September 2016
S M T W R F S
        1 2
Friday, September 2, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
3
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
4
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
5 6 7 8 9
Friday, September 9, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
10
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
11
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
12 13 14 15 16
Friday, September 16, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
17
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
18
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
19 20 21 22 23
Friday, September 23, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
24
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
25
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
26 27 28 29 30
Friday, September 30, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
 
October 2016
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
2
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
3 4 5 6 7
Friday, October 7, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
8
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
9
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
10 11 12 13 14
Friday, October 14, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
15
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
16
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
17 18 19 20 21
Friday, October 21, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
22
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
23
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
24 25 26 27 28
Friday, October 28, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
29
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
30
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
31          
November 2016
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4
Friday, November 4, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
5
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
6
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
7 8 9 10 11
Friday, November 11, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
12
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
13
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
14 15 16 17 18
Friday, November 18, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
19
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
20
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
21 22 23
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
24
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
25
Friday, November 25, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
26
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
27
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
28 29 30      
December 2016
S M T W R F S
        1 2
Friday, December 2, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
3
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
4
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
5 6 7 8 9
Friday, December 9, 2016
Hours: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
close window
10
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
11
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
close window
12 13 14 15 16
Friday, December 16, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
17
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
18
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
19
Monday, December 19, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
20
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
21
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
22
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
23
Friday, December 23, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
24
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
25
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
26
Monday, December 26, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
27
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
28
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
29
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
30
Friday, December 30, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
31
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Hours: 10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
close window
 

Legend

 
1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - 1:00 AM
 
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - Midnight
 
10:00 AM- 9:00 PM
 
11:00 AM -7:00 PM
 
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Open to hotel guests only 10:00 AM - Midnight
 
Park Closed for Seasonal Maintenance

Printer-friendly Version